REQUESTS from Thursday, October 30, 2003
 
millet and chick pea bread 
paradise fruitcake 
barefoot contessa's raisin scones 
low fat raspberry salad dressings 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: linnet <oon...@thickthinthing.net> 
subject: millet and chick pea bread 
date: thu, 30 oct 2003 12:31:29 -0600 
 
i am looking for a recipe for millet and chick pea bread 
thanks 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: lokari <lokari@_spamsucks_lokari.net> 
subject: seeking recipe for paradise fruitcake 
date: thu, 30 oct 2003 11:31:39 -0600 
 
i'm hoping someone can help me out here. my mother-in-law has been 
fondly remembering a cake she used to get when she was a kid, and so 
it has become something of a family quest to find the recipe for it. 
 
the cake was called the "paradise all butter fruitcake" from ward 
baking company. can anyone help? i've come up empty on google 
searches. 
 
thanks in advance. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "carolyn" <silverl...@telus.net> 
subject: barefoot contessa's raisin scones 
date: wed, 29 oct 2003 21:12:28 -0700 
 
would anyone happen to have a copy of the barefoot contessa's 
raisin scones recipe . . . the ones you can make the night before 
and bake in the morning. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
date: thu, 30 oct 2003 04:29:27 +0000 (gmt) 
from: frances <flati...@shaw.ca> 
subject: low fat raspberry salad dressings 
 
anyone have a low f at recipe for raspberry vinegrette or any other low 
fat 
raspberry dressings 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 10204) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Sat, Nov 1, 2003


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Thursday, October 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, May 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, October 9, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, October 23, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, October 16, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, October 30, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, September 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, March 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, December 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, August 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Wednesday, April 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Friday, May 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, November 30, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, June 30, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, December 30, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, September 30, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, October 6, 2003
REQUESTS from Wednesday, October 8, 2003
REQUESTS from Sunday, October 5, 2003

>> More Related Recipes