REQUESTS from Saturday, July 9, 2005
mascarpone tart - sunset magazine 
hawaiian drumsticks with sweet and sour sauce 
bread machine 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "sarah" <cardi...@adelphia.net> 
subject: mascarpone tart - sunset magazine 
date: sat, 9 jul 2005 13:23:42 -0600 
 
hello! 
 
does anyone have the recipe for the mascarpone tart with a chocolate crust 
and topped with strawberries that was in the june issue of sunset 
magazine? 
 
thank you! 
 
sarah 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "anita gamache" <anitagamache...@hotmail.com> 
subject: hawaiian drumsticks with sweet and sour sauce 
date: sun, 10 jul 2005 17:10:15 +0000 
 
i'm looking for a recipe called "hawaiian drumsticks with sweet and sour 
sauce"... 
battered drumsticks, deep fried and served with red sweet and sour sauce 
(more sweet then 
sour) , green peppers and carrot slices. 
there are no recipes on the internet. only one school has it on the lunch 
menu..... 
does anyone know a recipe ?? 
thanks for all the help i can get ! 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "billy gurley" <homep...@charter.net> 
subject: ??? bread machine recipes??? 
 
i have a welbilt, model#abm1h70 bread machine, and do not have a manual 
for it. i need some recipes which will work in this machine. 
thanks for help. i am hungry for some home made bread. 
 
tia, 
 
 
-- 
billy gurley 
home pc repair 
sanford, nc 
fax: 919-718-0381 
bgur...@email.uophx.edu 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 2055) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Mon, Jul 11, 2005


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 9, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 30, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, July 16, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, July 8, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 7, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 6, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, July 1, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, July 5, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, July 4, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 3, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, July 12, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, July 11, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 10, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, July 24, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 13, 2005
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 14, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, July 15, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, July 25, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, July 26, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, July 27, 2005

>> More Related Recipes